Connect With Our Health Insurance Agents

Contact

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about an insurance topic or any of our products and services.

  • BUSINESS HOURS

    Mon - Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Fri 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • ADDRESS

    3319 Northside Drive
    Macon Georgia 31210

  • PHONE NUMBER

    (478) 757-9225

  • FAX NUMBER

    (478) 757-8926

Team-photo

Agent Team

David R. Stone, Managing General Agent - dstone@stonebenefits.com

Cheryl Walker, General Agent - cwalker@stonebenefits.com

Evan Stone, General Agent - estone@stonebenefits.com

Jami Conover, General Agent/Customer Support - jconover@stonebenefits.com

Debbie Sowell, Sub-Agent - dsowell@stonebenefits.com

Lynn Collins - lcollins@stonebenefits.com

Susan Stone - dstone@stonebenefits.com

We appreciate your interest and a representative from our firm will contact you quickly to answer any questions you may have.

We Meet Your Needs

Contact us today to receive a FREE estimate to fulfill your needs.

(478) 757-9225

We offer an array of products to serve both the employer employee relationship as well as the individual or family needs.